The NAI is a company limited by guarantee and was incorporated in 2003 (CRO number 366603) CHY number: 14889
The registered office is Coleraine House, Coleraine Street, Dublin 7.

The Neurological Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors drawn from the member organisations. Member groups are invited to nominate individuals to represent their organisation on the Board.

Nominations to the Board are invited each year in advance of the AGM.
The current members of the Board are featured below.

The NAI is registered as fully compliant with the voluntary code of practice for Community, Voluntary and Charitable Organisations. For more on this Code, visit

'Patrick Little' image

Patrick Little

Board member representing the Migraine Association of Ireland » read more

'Shona Logan-King: Chair' image

Shona Logan-King: Chair

Chair of the NAI and board member representing the Rehab Group » read more

'Grainne McGettrick' image

Grainne McGettrick

Board member representing Acquired Brain Injury Ireland » read more


Mary Fox

NAI Treasurer and Board member representing Enable Ireland » read more

'Sonya Gallagher' image

Sonya Gallagher

Board member representing Headway Brain Injury Services and Support » read more

web design by ionic